The FEANTSA Board, or Administrative Council (AC), is composed of national representatives for each country where FEANTSA has Members. These representatives, called AC Members, are elected at the FEANTSA General Assembly. FEANTSA also has an Executive Committee (EC), composed of 1 President, 2 Vice-Presidents, 1 Secretary and 1 Treasurer, and ordinary EC Members. The EC and AC are elected for a 2-year term. 

 

Administrative Council

Austria

Alexander Machatschke - BAWO

alexander.machatschke@bawo.at 

Belgium

Danny Lescrauwaet SAM - Steunpunt Mens en Maatschappi

danny.lescrauwaet@samvzw.be 

Czech Republic:

Jakub Dutka - Nadeje

jakub.dutka@nadeje.cz 

Denmark

Bo HeideJochimsen - Projekt Udenfor

Bj@udenfor.dk 

Finland

Sanna Tiivola - No Fixed Abode

sanna.tiivola@vvary.fi 

France

Jean-Michel David - UNCLLAJ

david.jean-michel@wanadoo.fr 

Germany

Werena Rosenke - BAGW

werenarosenke@bagw.de 

Greece

Lazaros Petromeldis - Greek Housing Network

lapetros@gmail.com 

Hungary

Istvan Dande - BMSZKI

dande.istvan@bmszki.hu 

Ireland

Wayne Stanley - Simon Communities Ireland

wayne.stanley@simoncommunity.com 

Italy

Alessandro Pezzoni - fio.PSD

alessandro.pezzoni@fiopsd.org 

Lithuania

Aida Karciauskiene - Caritas Lithuania

aida@vilnius.caritas.it 

Luxembourg

Stephanie Sorvillo - Caritas Luxembourg

Stephanie.SORVILLO@casasbl.lu 

Netherlands 

Jules Van Dam - Valente Association

julesvandam@tussenvoorziening.nl 

Poland

Jakub Wilczek - Polish National Federation for Solving the Problem of Homelessness

jakub.wilczek@tpba.pl 

Portugal

Ana Martins - AMI

Ana.martins@ami.org.pt 

Romania

Nicoleta Dinu - Casa Ioana

nicoleta.dinu@casaioana.org 

Slovenia

Hana Kosan - Kings of the Street

hana.kosan@kraljiulice.org 

Spain

Arturo Coego - Provivienda

armaco@provivienda.org 

Sweden

Kjell Larsson - Swedisch Association of City Missions

kjell.larsson@stadsmissionen.org 

United Kingdom

Matthew Downie - Crisis

matthew.downie@crisis.org.uk 

 

Executive Committee

President 

Kjell Larsson - Swedisch Association of City Missions (Sweden)

Vice-Presidents

Jakub Wilczek - Polish National Federation for Solving the Problem of Homelessness (Poland)

Wayne Stanley - Simon Communities  (Ireland)

Secretary

Werena Rosenke - BAGW (Germany)

Treasurer

Jean-Michel David - UNCLLAj (France)

Members

Jules Van Dam - Valente Association (Netherlands)

Bo Heide-Jochimsen - Projekt Udenfor (Denmark)