The FEANTSA Board, or Administrative Council (AC), is composed of national representatives for each country where FEANTSA has Members. These representatives, called AC Members, are elected at the FEANTSA General Assembly. FEANTSA also has an Executive Committee (EC), composed of 1 President, 2 Vice-Presidents, 1 Secretary and 1 Treasurer, and ordinary EC Members. The EC and AC are elected for a 2-year term. 

 

Administrative Council

Austria

Alexander Machatschke - BAWO

alexander.machatschke@bawo.at 

Belgium

Christine Vanhessen – AMA

c.vanhessen@ama.be

Czech Republic:

Jakub Dutka - Nadeje

jakub.dutka@nadeje.cz 

Denmark

Bo HeideJochimsen - Projekt Udenfor

Bj@udenfor.dk 

Finland

Sanna Tiivola - No Fixed Abode

sanna.tiivola@vvary.fi 

France

Marthe Yonh – Cités Caritas

marthe.yonh@acsc.asso.fr

Germany

Werena Rosenke - BAGW

werenarosenke@bagw.de 

Greece

Lazaros Petromeldis - Greek Housing Network

lapetros@gmail.com 

Hungary

Boroka Feher - BMSZKI

feher.boroka@bmszki.hu

Ireland

Mike Allen - FOCUS

mallen@focusireland.ie

Italy

Alessandro Pezzoni - fio.PSD

alessandro.pezzoni@fiopsd.org 

Lithuania

Aida Karciauskiene - Caritas Lithuania

aida@vilnius.caritas.it 

Luxembourg

David Mallinger – Caritas Luxembourg

David.MALLINGER@caritas.lu

Netherlands 

Jules Van Dam - Valente Association

julesvandam@tussenvoorziening.nl 

Poland

Małgorzata Sieńczyk - Towarzystwa Pomocy im. św. Brata Alberta

malgorzata.sienczyk@tpba.pl

Portugal

Filipe Mirande – Norte Vida  

filipemiranda.cvn@gmail.com

Romania

Nicoleta Dinu - Casa Ioana

nicoleta.dinu@casaioana.org 

Slovenia

Hana Kosan - Kings of the Street

hana.kosan@kraljiulice.org 

Spain

Arturo Coego - Provivienda

armaco@provivienda.org 

Sweden

Kjell Larsson - Swedisch Association of City Missions

kjell.larsson@stadsmissionen.org 

United Kingdom

Matthew Downie - Crisis

matthew.downie@crisis.org.uk 

 

Executive Committee

President 

Kjell Larsson - Sweden

Vice-Presidents

Jules Van Dam - Netherlands

Mike Allen - Ireland

Treasurer

Sanna Tiivola - Finland

Members

Hana Kosan - Slovenia

Marthe Yonh - France

Arturo Coego - Spain